Upcoming Events


It's time to nominate SPAH Awards recipients. Details can be found in the Awards Packet, downloadable as a PDF here.

Many SPAH members have been influenced by him;  many have met him in person;  and, some have had the opportunity to perform with him.  James Cotton died on Mar. 16, 2017.  In 2012 he was present at our convention to receive the Pete Pedersen Lifetime Achievement Award.

Around The Web

David Naiditch has a new CD out. To listen to some beautiful music and harmonica playing, go to this site.

SPAH member Connor Frontera is reaching out to the harmonica community. Check out his blog.

Here's a tasty piece of chromatic harmonca. Listen and enjoy.



More Features


Facebook Link
Be part of our community
on our Facebook Page.